Hey everyone, so here’s the most recent blocking update, and I did just test this out so it should be good to go for everyone!
When you block someone, it removes ALL of their content from your view. You will not be able to see their posts/listings nor will they appear in the online users or in a search for that user.
They will not be able to see you either though, including your content/profile and you shouldntbe showing in their online users/browse members either.
This does remove the option to block people who have blocked you, but I don’t think that would be needed anymore since blocking will now 100% block both ways. Please lmk if you are having issues with blocking/blocked users!